Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Events

National CAP - Relaunch of the Pathways to Excellence With a New Tiered Approach

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
12:00 pm1:30 pm

NCAP is excited to share that the Pathways to Excellence program will relaunch at the beginning of 2022. Pathways to Excellence empowers CAAs in their pursuit of excellence through an intentional process of assessment, planning, and capacity building to institutionalize known best-in-class practices from the Community Action network and outlined in the updated 35 Standards of Excellence. Pathways is employing a new tiered approach that makes the process of engaging in continuous improvement and the journey to excellence accessible for our agencies.

Interested in learning more about the relaunch? Check out our updated website, and join us for our kickoff webinar on November 3rd at 2pm ET (1pm CT | 12pm MT | 11am PT). Register here.

Agencies who are ready to get started can fill out an interest form to stay connected as information and updates are available.

Our Sponsors and Partners

  • Mutual of America
    Mutual of America
  • American Express
    American Express
Close