Community Action Agencies in Utah

There are nine Community Action Agencies in Utah. As the statewide association, Community Action Partnership of Utah leads these agencies toward a vision of Utah in which residents are self-sufficient and communities are thriving.

Poverty in Utah is real. It doesn't have to be.

Bear River Association of Governments

Serving Box Elder, Cache, and Rich Counties
170 N. Main
Logan, Utah 84321
Phone: 435-752-7242
Toll Free: 1-877-772-7242

Community Action Services and Food Bank

Serving Summit, Utah, and Wasatch Counties
815 S. Freedom Boulevard, Suite 100
Provo, Utah 84601
Phone: 801-373-8200


Five County Association of Governments

Serving Beaver, Iron, Washington, Garfield, and Kane Counties
1070 West 1600 South, Bldg. B
St. George, Utah 84770
Phone: 435-673-3548

Ogden-Weber Community Action Partnership

Serving Weber County
3159 Grant Avenue
Ogden, Utah 84401
Phone: 801-399-9281


Open Doors

Serving Davis and Morgan Counties
1360 East 1450 South
Clearfield, Utah 84015
Phone: 801-773-0712


Six County Association of Governments

Serving Juab, Millard, Sanpete, Sevier, Piute & Wayne Counties
250 N. Main Street
Richfield, Utah 84701
Phone: 435-893-0700

Southeastern Utah Association of Local Governments

Serving Carbon, Emery, Grand, and San Juan Counties
75 East 400 South
P.O. Box 1106
Price, Utah 84501
Phone: 435-637-5444

Uintah Basin Association of Governments

Serving Daggett, Duchesne, and Uintah Counties
330 East 100 South
Roosevelt, Utah 84066
Phone: 435-722-4518

Utah Community Action

Serving All of Utah
1307 South 900 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104
Phone: 801–977–1122