Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Who We Are

Board of Directors

  • Chair

    Jennifer Godfrey, Utah Community Action

  • Past Chair

    Kim Dieter, Uintah Basin Association of Governments

  • Vice Chair

    Karen McCandless, Community Action Services and Food Bank

  • Secretary


  • Treasurer

    Julie Rosier, Southeastern Utah Association of Local Governments

  • At Large Members

    Lucas Martin, Bear River Association of Governments

    Gina Cornia, Utahns Against Hunger

    Pam Morrison, Six County Association of Governments

    Jason Wilde, Open Doors

    Sandra Caprio, 211 Utah

    Christine Ipsen, Ogden-Weber Community Action

    Kim Cooper, Five County Association of Governments

CAP Utah Staff

Our Sponsors and Partners